Contact

Where can you find us?

De Haan

Stationsstraat 33
8420 De Haan

T 059 23 33 23
F 059 23 68 61

Office hours
9h00 - 12h00 en 13h30 - 17h30
closed on Wednesdays, Sundays and public holidays

Blankenberge

Franchommelaan 72
8370 Blankenberge

T 050 42 70 80
F 050 41 95 42

Office hours
8h30 - 12h00 en 13h30 - 17h00
closed on Wednesdays & Sundays and public holidays
open on Saturday from 9h - 12h and 14h - 17u

Ask us your questions, we will gladly help you.

Team

Afbeelding Frank van Wijk

Frank van Wijk

frank.van.wijk@immo-belgium.be

059 23 33 23

Afbeelding Christophe van Wijk

Christophe van Wijk

christophe.van.wijk@immo-belgium.be

050 42 70 80

Afbeelding Anthony van Wijk

Anthony van Wijk

anthony.van.wijk@immo-belgium.be

059 23 33 23

Afbeelding Franky Zwaenepoel

Franky Zwaenepoel

blankenberge@immo-belgium.be

050 42 70 80

Afbeelding Frederik Vandenbroucke

Frederik Vandenbroucke

frederik.vandenbroucke@immo-belgium.be

050 42 70 80

Afbeelding Annie Zwaenepoel

Annie Zwaenepoel

blankenberge@immo-belgium.be

050 42 70 80

Afbeelding Bart Van Bockstaele

Bart Van Bockstaele

bart.van.bockstaele@immo-belgium.be

059 23 33 23

Afbeelding Robrecht van Parijs

Robrecht van Parijs

syndic@immo-belgium.be

059 23 33 23

Afbeelding Rita Blomme

Rita Blomme

rita.blomme@immo-belgium.be

059 23 33 23

Afbeelding Martine Bos

Martine Bos

martine@immo-belgium.be

059 23 33 23